Schulleitung

Knut Kasche

Schulleitung

 

 

 

Tel.: 02547/98118

Mail:  k.kasche@seklero.de

 

 

 

Karin Emming

Stellvertretende Schulleitung

 

 

 

 

Tel.: 02547 98118

Mail: k.emming@seklero.de

 


Kristin Ebbing

Didaktische Leitung

 

 

 

 

Tel.: 02547 98118

Mail: k.ebbing@seklero.de

 


Hans - Joachim Pietsch

Abteilungsleiter 5 - 7

 

 

 

Tel.: 02566 4218

Mail:  h.pietsch@seklero.de


Klaus Weidemann

Abteilungsleiter 8 - 10

 

 

 

 

Tel.: 02547 - 98118

Mail.: k.weidemann@seklero.de

Anja Deitmer

Aufgaben der Didaktischen leitung

Tel.: 02566 4218

Mail: a.deitmer@seklero.de



Anna Hetrodt

Stundenplanung

 

 

Tel.: 02547 98118

Mail: a.hetrodt@seklero.de